Blah: Blackhawks 1, Coyotes 4

I really have no energy to write up a full review on this game. I had high hopes that the Blackhawks were going to take to the ice at home and put the Coyotes out to pasture. But I wasn’t impressed at all with the lack of energy I saw and had to turn the game off at one point. I can’t even blame Crawford…it was just overall poor playing from everyone and the lack of effort up front ended up with goals in the net. The only plus was Sharp finally getting us a goal so they Phoenix goalie didn’t leave the building with a shutout.

So, with that, I can only hope that the next game will be a little more successful and we pull out the win. Because if anything, I am an optimist and I know that Coach Q will probably chew them a new one before then.

Leave a Comment

