Party Toews vs. Party Kane

I wasn’t invited to either of these events [Toews’ birthday (happy belated birthday, by the way), and Kane’s summer of binge drinking kick-off party], but I’m going to assume this is how they went:

I thought everyone could use a bit of a mood-lightener.

One thought on “Party Toews vs. Party Kane

  1. Alex

    I don’t know, man, Jonny looks a little too excited to be realistic…

    Okay, seriously though, your drawings bring joy to my life. You are wonderful and decidedly not terrible at all.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

